Thursday, March 25, 2010

Congratulations to our Final Four!

Ladies and Gentlemen,

The Final 4 in 2010's March Comedy Madness are.......

Mike Lawrence
Alex Grubard
Joey McDevitt
Sam Morril

Who will be the winner? Come out Wednesday @ 9:30 PM to find out!

March Comedy Madness!

If you need something funny for today, check out Adam Newman's new site:

God help us.

Labels: , , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home