Thursday, March 11, 2010

Life's GREAT for these comics...

The first round of March Comedy Madness was Epic, and though everyone got the crowd laughing, only these 32 comics moved on to Round 2:

Here are the names and their new rivals...

Jay Nog - Mike Lawrence
Scott Yacyshyn - David Moore
Morgan Venticinque - David Baker
Jen Grant - Louis Katz

JL Cauvin - Alex Grubard
Luke Thayer - Peyton Clarkson
Pat O'Shea - Harrison Greenbaum
Stephanie Holmes - Jon Randall

Calise Hawkins - Grant Gordon
Mike Blaustein - Jude Destin
Joey McDevitt - Todd Montesi
Adam Newman - Danny Siegel

Kat Herskovic - David Kinney
Sam Morril - Nick Turner
Leah Bonnema - Air Tabigue
Gabe Pacheco - Sheng Wang


For those of us who are a bit sore after losing, this will cheer you up:

Labels: , , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home